Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
zorritocaliente 42 / M
"Soy alguien que busca amistades sexuales discretas"
Torreón, Coahuila, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2000

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zorritocaliente's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,807,120 Active Members!*
zorritocaliente 42/M
Torreón, Coahuila , Mexico
Soy un hombre que soy como se presente la situacion... a veces soy aventado pero cuando hay que ser soy serio... Me considero buen amigo, muy platicador y me encanta bailar... Busco principalmente amistades sexuales discretas...

My Ideal Person Busca una mujer buena onda, apasionada, liberal, no necesariamente una princesa, que sea aventada y alocada y que tenga ganas de divertirse en la importa lo demás...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Pues la tipica de cualquier hombre... Hacerlo con 2 mujeres
al mismo tiempo... En una ocasion vi un lesbian show y me logro levantar...
emmm... el animo...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Emm... realmente no... prefiero en vivo y a todo color...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zorritocaliente's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Torreón, Coahuila, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Hometown: Torreon, Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None