Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
zokash22 36 / M
"Sit On My Face"
phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2011

To view all of
zokash22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zokash22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,329,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
aleighak2
Michigan, United States
Intriguegetsit
New Hampshire, United States
l1sa95
North Carolina, United States
BigbigCherry
New York, United States
Laura__50
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Bill_n_Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Canecandi
California, United States
msfirefighter4
Texas, United States
BBWRose
Arizona, United States
 
Status
zokash22 36/M
phoenix, Arizona
check Me Out On Cam Hmu Add Me
Introduction
Dominant, Funny, Sane, EXTREMELY Oral(giving&receiving) And Nicely Hung:) Born In New York And Raised In Maryland. Always Open To Making New Friends. I Appreciate Folks Who Are Drama Free And Comfortable In Their Own Skin. I Am Looking To Make Quality Friendships. So If You Are Prone To Jealousy, Negativity, Or Drama Please Don't Reach Out. Looking To Learn And Grow And Trying New Things And Have A lot Of Fun Along The Way. Tired Of The Same Ol Same Ol.

My Ideal Person Somebody fun unique clean

Information
  • 36 / male
  • phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: