Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
yours_seducingly 47 / M
"A person is much more than an id"
New Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yours_seducingly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,549,192 Active Members!*
 
Status
yours_seducingly 47/M
New Delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
I'm interested in good looking, intelligent, considerate, and entertaining people to hang out with. I'm into ladies that maintain at least an average level of fitness. I am very laid back and just want to hangout with fun seeking people. I workout 6 days a week and stay between 6-8% body fat. Finally, I am NOT interested in collecting thousands of internet friends...I make real friends. Things I'm not interested in: BBWs, gay or bisexual guys, people unable to send current face/ body pictures, people that just want to send a million emails back and forth, people who can't write a grammatically correct sentence in English or for that matter any language.

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to athletic, petite, or average built women. Race is not an issue..beautiful is beautiful PERIOD. I'm also a push over for amazing eyes and a great smile.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • New Delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 20, 1977
Travels to: London, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None