Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xx_angel83 41 / M
"skpe: angel. Soy Profesionista, trabajo en Mty algunos días a la semana, busco dama discreta"
Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 11, 2013

To view all of
xx_angel83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xx_angel83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Erikados
Nuevo León, Mexico
Daniss88
Aguascalientes, Mexico
BereniceMTz
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
MayrtaMtz
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Monica09000
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
rm_sexypink6996
Estado de México, Mexico
scorpionasexy
Tamaulipas, Mexico
IRENITA2000
Distrito Capital de Bogotá, Japan
AromaSensual2013
Tamaulipas, Mexico
 
Status
xx_angel83 41/M
Monterrey, Nuevo León , Mexico
excelente
Introduction
skpe: angel. Soy Profesionista trabajo algunos días en MTY y me gustaría conocer a alguna dama sin compromiso y con mucha discreción, soy 0 problemático me gusta pasarla bien, discreto tranquilo y me encantaría tener un encuentro sin malos rollos, totalmente privado. Espero seas tu!

My Ideal Person skpe: angel.
Una mujer que sepa lo que quiere y le interese pasar un buen rato sin compromisos pero si mucho placer

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of xx_angel83's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 18, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: