Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
xnxmvzo100 76 / M
"Hopeless Romantic"
Manhattan, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2012

To view all of
xnxmvzo100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view xnxmvzo100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,695 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,605,928 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
xnxmvzo100 76/M
Manhattan, Kansas
I am still looking for that right long term affair. A friend and a lover.
Introduction
I am 72, I've been married 47 years. I am an intelligent professional who works as a writer. I am a poet . I am an outdoors per and in addition to hunting, I enjoy fishing, camping, golf, photography, poetry, and writing. I am a member of the Outdoor Writers of Kansas and contribute stories from time to time to different publications. Because I am a sportsman my poetry will often include outdoor references and metaphors'. I hope you enjoy my poetry and that you can identify with its' situations, feelings and music. I would love your feedback. Feel free to contact me using this site. I do hope to hear from you.

My Ideal Person I am just looking for other hopeless romantics who love a wild fling and love poetry. I would love to hear from you.

View more of xnxmvzo100's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Manhattan, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 7, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Vietnamese
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: