Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
worldtrav2 74 / 73 / C
"serious and sexy"
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 21, 2004

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view worldtrav2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,322 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,539,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyfunppl
Online NOW!
New York, United States
ospery2564
South Carolina, United States
maturenudists
New York, United States
AgeGap33
Pennsylvania, United States
Marvelousmandi
Pennsylvania, United States
acoupleofjs
New Jersey, United States
Winerydogs
New York, United States
mugsy678
South Carolina, United States
soogs
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
worldtrav2 74/C
Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Adventurous HWP average couple looking to meet down to earth couple or female to add excitement and new experiences to an already full life. New to this and prefer to move slow and explore possibilities. No single men not interested.

My Ideal Person We would like a woman or couple to mean what they say on here and If this is just a fantasy then say so. We are serious and prefer you to be also. Age, body shape, gender preference are not as important as attitude and sexuality. No single men

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of worldtrav2's responses

Information
  • 74/73 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1950 July 21, 1951
Travels to: Annville, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Business Owner Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Catholic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D