Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wills642 70 / 60 / C
"SEX zu 3.4.5.6.xxx"
St. Joh., Tyrol, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
wills642's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wills642's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,788 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
G_S_MASKS
Washington, United States
Mrnine1957
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
sexaddick1969
Jersey, jersey
nsaforfun316
Kansas, United States
Waylonjean
Idaho, United States
naughtyandfit
Florida, United States
XciteUs692009
New Brunswick, Canada
xredbullx5
Basel-Land, Switzerland
hoarnyinmt
Montana, United States
 
Status
wills642 70/C
St. Joh., Tyrol , Austria
😍😍🥰🥰
Introduction
Aufgeschlossenes neugieriges Paar suchen erotische Kontakte und aufregend geile Bekanntschaften, Lieben fast alles was geil ist und quotallenquot Spass macht. Diskretion und Sauberkeit wird geboten und erwartet. Sind beide glatt und haben das auch bei anderen gerne

My Ideal Person Suchen offene unkomplizierte Bekanntschaften fr fantasievollen lustvolle geile Sexspiele. KEINE SOLO MNNER

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wills642's responses

Information
  • 70/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St. Joh., Tyrol, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1953 November 12, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: G G
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde