Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wildchick224 54 / F
"Llove to go Wild!"
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 3, 2015

To view all of
wildchick224's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wildchick224's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,204,688 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kaylakaistah
Queensland, Australia
hornycple2016
Queensland, Australia
kiwistyle86
Queensland, Australia
Hookupreqd
Victoria, Australia
nungan2
Queensland, Australia
Smokin750750
NZ, New Zealand
aussiejob69
New South Wales, Australia
jokernbed18cm
Queensland, Australia
peteO4I859O81O
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
wildchick224 54/F
Brisbane, Queensland , Australia
Bout to go wild! Need some taming! Come lets get hot and sweaty together! X
Introduction
Busy chick! Now Looking for a regular fwb to play with eachother and couples x Loves to laugh, knows how to have a good time and willing to try new things! Llove to cam. Come watch me!

My Ideal Person I don't think there is such a thing!

Sorry for being so direct. But unless you are 7 inches or over please do not contact me X

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of wildchick224's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 22, 1970
Travels to: Townsville, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: