Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wifeyneedsfucked 50 / F
"Looking for others to enjoy special occasions"
denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2006

To view all of
wifeyneedsfucked's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wifeyneedsfucked's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,163 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,059,018 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sensual_brotha
Colorado, United States
rm_adamjenny002
Colorado, United States
Denverchef1000
Colorado, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
slms74
Colorado, United States
denbim
Texas, United States
stageman05
Tennessee, United States
rm_Glove4733
Colorado, United States
READY2PLAY673
Colorado, United States
 
Status
wifeyneedsfucked 50/F
denver, Colorado
Introduction
Hello, We are looking for man, a woman and possible couples for threesomes and possible more. Discretion is a must and D/D free. Please attach IM address or number that we can text you for information. We also require face and nude pics. Not Bi but curious it all depends on the situation. No pics gets no reply. We are not into everyone and we are selective. We only play about once or twice a month so be patient.

My Ideal Person Looking for an attractive woman to have a threesome with me and my husband. We have never had a threesome with another woman and would like to try this. Let us know if you are interested. Age and size doesn't matter, as long as you find us attactive and we feel the same about you.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 16, 1974
Hometown: thornton, Colorado
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses