Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wifewantbigone 53 / F
"Who's ready to go in on a room at the casino here in Lemoore and fuck her all night, while i video tape the action?"
Lemoore, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2013

To view all of
wifewantbigone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wifewantbigone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,710,334 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
Hawaii, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
wifewantbigone 53/F
Lemoore, California
There must be some well hung men out there that want to spend a night fucking my wife!!!
I will give this site one more try. I am a straight male that enjoys video taping other men fuck my wife. We are both very discreet and YES she is very willing to play with the right men. She has played 4 times now and they all went well, however it seems hard to contact real people that really want to meet and fuck her. We are very real and she is a great fuck with a very sexy body, big nipples and a VERY tight pussy Anyway, come on and contact us and lets have some fun. Any men with real big cocks will get first crack at her.

  • 53 / female
  • Lemoore, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: