Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
weluv2swing5 56 / 48 / C
"in this for fun"
Junction City, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2009

To view all of
weluv2swing5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view weluv2swing5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,125,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
qwertymm82
Oregon, United States
just_missing_you
Texas, United States
HoustonFunCpl
Texas, United States
captnpower
Illinois, United States
bigblue1995
Texas, United States
latinM4urfun
Texas, United States
HiTideOrLowTide
Hawaii, United States
tigerland333
Minnesota, United States
Recklesskelley82
Texas, United States
 
Status
weluv2swing5 56/C
Junction City, Kansas
Hello out there
Introduction
hoping to find something new. we are d/d free, expect the same. only for real people can contact. have been in the lifestyle for awhile so we can tell if you are fake or not. we have ren so getting out can be a little difficult, but if we are interested in you we can make it happen. [COLOR indigo][/COLOR] Update: Attendtion to u single males: We will now only accept singles males with the following: only if u are real and we have something in common. if not don't waste our time or yours. WE DON'T NEED THAT.There are to many fakes and players on this site. Couples and women are welcome. Thanks.

Information
  • 56/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Junction City, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 4, 1968 April 18, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B