Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wanttoplay100 52 / 55 / C
"NOTE: We rarely use IM, and there appears to be a bug where other IMs from other people appear to be from us. It is NOT us. Feel free to reach us on K, with the same ID as here. Tx! Professional, uninhibited couple looking for fun sex!"
Chantilly, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
wanttoplay100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wanttoplay100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,482,978 Active Members!*
wanttoplay100 52/C
Chantilly, Virginia
No Drama!
We are clearing out our Friends List. Only keeping people who are nearby or who keep in touch... We are a professional couple, suits during the day, uninhibited at night. She is 5-8, strawberry blond, great ass, likes to be watched and likes facials from hubby. He is 6-2, thin, brown hair, blue eyes with 7.5", thick cock, looking to play separately for MFM or singles. Hubby is bi-curious (oral)... Interested to find a couple where he can play with both

My Ideal Person FYI, HornyWife is broken - it appears we are IMing people when we are not. Assume any brief IMs are NOT actually from us. Sorry.
Like everyone, we like variety - different roles, different places, and want to do it with new people; want to watch each other with new people and participate in 3 or 4 ways. She likes it a little rough sometimes, and is very limber for fun positions. He likes it every way he can get it; likes to give (and get, of course) oral, loves to give wifey facials. Want uninhibited couple who likes the same kinds of activities....

Because we're so often asked - yes, all of the pics and videos on our profile are just of wifey and me.

We are still newbies. We've found it very difficult to find the right couple where everything feels right - and where everyone is attracted/attractive to everyone else. So we have broadened what/who we are considering. We are now open to finding the right guy to join her for a MFM, and he is looking to be a part of a MFM as well. We'll take everything slow, make sure everyone is comfortable - and then let things play out. Not looking for one-night stands, but want to develop a connection with whomever we meet for occasional play.

[BPlease only invite us to your network if you have pics to share.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wanttoplay100's responses

  • 52/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chantilly, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 25, 1972 September 1, 1968
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts