Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wantaplayLiz 55 / F
"Wanta Cum play with me, Love to Play!! Cum happy leave Happier .. ;)"
Millersburg, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2013

To view all of
wantaplayLiz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wantaplayLiz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,063,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bern, Switzerland
Rhone Alpes, France
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
São Paulo, Brazil
Ohio, United States
Saxony, Germany
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
wantaplayLiz 55/F
Millersburg, Ohio
I HATE NO SHOWS SO BAD...WTF ... Really ??? Is there anyone whos Real and Will Show up??
I'm 4"10 slim but curvy lost weight .. Single 47 yr old ..I'm Loving Life ...kinky love sex! I enjoy both male an female .., U have time Cum play w me..?? I like light bondage .Love to Please an Be Pleased.. Don't just think u can cum get BJ n leave It's Not all ONE sided.... I Love all types of things ..Sex LOVE SEX... Can u make me squirt or gush ?? Life is short Oh so am I LOL .. I smile a lot .. Love sense of humor. I sometimes will take lead but I want someone else also who will take control.. I've been called a Wild Cougar, Sex Kitten, .. But I promise U will enjoy urself .

  • 55 / female
  • Millersburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 28, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: