Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
wannachat2u22 41 / M
"Just like to meet some casual friends."
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2012

Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wannachat2u22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,826 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,449,693 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chicky4268
Victoria, Australia
SarahPeak
Victoria, Australia
pumpkin123453
Victoria, Australia
rm_unitchick69
Canterbury, New Zealand
rm_jasmine25123
Victoria, Australia
6sexxx_pottt9
Massachusetts, United States
rm_rarebycev
Victoria, Australia
helenofoy
New South Wales, Australia
rm_soozkiez
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
wannachat2u22 41/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Up for casual "friendship" to start with... if more happens it happens. :P I'm pretty easy going guy live on the western side of Melbourne a little further than what might be considered western Suburbs. I like to think i am pretty honest and upfront. Happy to give more details...

My Ideal Person I'm looking for fun. Fun times and movies / Dinner or just fun activities that aren't so public. I like all body types... usually fall for a lovely smile and more personality than anything. Send me a wink or email and we will see if there is something more there.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of wannachat2u22's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 11, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses