Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vnovota 51 / F
"im looking for my best friend and my soulmate"
Williamsburg, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 16, 2016

To view all of
vnovota's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vnovota's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,409,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
West Virginia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
South Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Ohio, United States
Illinois, United States
vnovota 51/F
Williamsburg, Kentucky
Looking for someone to hang out with enjoy each others company getaway just do things together . I also love the outdoors don't care to get my hands dirty cause I know I clean up well 😉 I'm also a Mother of 2 that is grownup now. I have been single for 4 years but only by choice.

My Ideal Person Someone that loves to live life with out all the drama.

  • 51 / female
  • Williamsburg, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 22, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: