Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
virgincouple08 52 / 50 / C
"virgin couple12"
Hot Ass, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2008

To view all of
virgincouple08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view virgincouple08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,805,176 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Virginia, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
virgincouple08 52/C
Hot Ass, Arizona
UPDATE: We finally got our cherry popped!!! Both FMF and MFM. They were awesome! Now that's off our bucket list, we're now just looking at videos and pics. BUT, if the right person comes along, you never know! ;)

My Ideal Person We're looking for that laid back couple/female/male that wants to show us the ropes letting things develop as they happen. Not too pushy, rude or closed minded, but fun to be around. Enjoys dinner, movies, going out dancing and drinking. Or hanging out during the day weekend stuff. Pretty much open for anything as we are too. If you can host that would be awesome.

  • 52/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hot Ass, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 14, 1972 September 2, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Race: Hispanic Asian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown