Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
viagrow8 76 / M
"Looking for fun"
riverside, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2004

To view all of
viagrow8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view viagrow8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,585,663 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chitchatfun
California, United States
meluva03
Jalisco, Mexico
spicy1917
California, United States
Noran1234
Nayarit, México
Pussy_Sola
Arizona, United States
girasol33
Baja California Norte, Mexico
kazetyann
Aichi, Japan
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
Xes4Ever
Nevada, United States
 
Status
viagrow8 76/M
riverside, California
Introduction
Easy going guy who likes travel, sports, movies, and outdoors - preferably with a gal who likes the same. Looking for a good time, no commitment necessary, no questions and no worries. We can talk, hang out, or do whatever comes up.

My Ideal Person Like I said before, I would like a woman who wants to have fun without any worries. Someone who is discreet and likes to share opinions. Giver or receivn it comes to anything. Main thing is to enjoy each other's company and enjoy life.

Information
  • 76 / male
  • riverside, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 20, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: