Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
vanillacream219 63 / F
"come and taste my cream from my fountain"
carthage, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2014

To view all of
vanillacream219's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view vanillacream219's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,123,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Ohio, United States
North Carolina, United States
vanillacream219 63/F
carthage, North Carolina
i am 5'4 attached white female that is new to the area,i am looking to make some new friends while i am male friend and i live in different town,so he has allow me to play on my own at certain time..but we do play together as a couple when he is in town.please be polite when contacting me..race is not a problem with either of us. p.s.i am a standard member so i can not contact or look at anyone profile (sorry) please be at least 50 years of age and one younger than that.

My Ideal Person not looking for no perfect person,just looking for nice peoples

  • 63 / female
  • carthage, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 21, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: