Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
uzme4cock 66 / M
"looking for some fun"
Dover, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2009

To view all of
uzme4cock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uzme4cock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,568,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexexxxplorer101
New Jersey, United States
Bill07249
Pennsylvania, United States
happy2seeu1970
Pennsylvania, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
discreetfriend35
New Jersey, United States
Mbracer39
Pennsylvania, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
Hotmass74
Michigan, United States
Prosta1
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
uzme4cock 66/M
Dover, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Closet bi who loves women and cock. I am very straight acting and looking... love women and everything sexually with them!! Love tits and toes... I do enjoy dressing from time to time. I enjoy kissing, licking and sucking clean, cut, well groomed cock and balls. Body hair is ok... I like getting facials, especially on the mouth. I also enjoy cock to cock play, being dry humped and having my cock and balls cummed on. When I dress, I love painting my toes and having them cummed on as well. I enjoy group sex. I would love to find a lady that wants to share her hubby.. I also would love to be the center of 3 or 4 men sometime. I recently sucked one guy and he came on my face while the another jerked off on my cock... and I found it to be very fulfilling and would like to explore further. I am only into toys anally, at least at this time.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples, single ladies and men... I'm very open so just ask!

I am select about who I invite... I would love to find a few regulars and get off this site.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Dover, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: July 21, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: