Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
up4it12126 35 / M
"Looking for a mate with benefits?"
St Albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2009

To view all of
up4it12126's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view up4it12126's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyhullcpl4fun
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Youngshardcock10
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
sussexhard
Sussex, United Kingdom
Paulwsm
Somerset, United Kingdom
naushimy69
Uttar Pradesh, India
playfulman4you2
Essex, United Kingdom
niknik298
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Cheekyymonkeyy
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
kris239319
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
up4it12126 35/M
St Albans, Hertfordshire , United Kingdom
Would be nice to do a few lines with a bud chilling naked and chatting...
Introduction
At a point now where I want sexual enjoyment and experiences with a regular bud/ mate. Someone to chat with and explore fantasies with.

My Ideal Person A straight or straight acting guy, body size ample/stocky/beer belly build, small to average size cock like mine, around 5 inches with foreskin that is long or tight. A mate that is up for having his cock enjoyed, chilling naked, rubbing cocks, wanking, rimming, role playing, wrestling or play fighting naked both our cocks rock hard.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of up4it12126's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • St Albans, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 20, 1989
Travels to: London, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: