Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
twoliving 51 / 44 / C
"If you're not camera shy send us a message!"
North Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2010

To view all of
twoliving's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twoliving's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,410,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
twoliving 51/C
North Charleston, South Carolina
Wanting to play with a couple tonight 5/18/13
. If you are married have your wife contact me. I will not chat with the husband without the wife so don't bother trying!! We are a thirty something couple looking for no strings attached, discreet encounters. Condoms are required to play. We are both very attractive, in shape, intelligent/educated, in love and secure in our relationship. Would like to find the same in another couple, or a female with like qualities. We only play together, no solo encounters.

My Ideal Person Her Ideal Person: Bisexual feminine female that likes to eat pussy and wants get fucked with my mans big dick. Must be able to handle at least a thick 8 inches. Would like a girl that enjoys anal.

As for couples, male doesnt need a huge dick, but must be in decent shape and enjoy eating pussy.Female must be attractive and preferrably bisexual. We enjoy MFM,FMF,group sex, DP and same room swap.

His ideal Person: An eager to please female that enjoys getting DP, enjoys anal, and swallows. Would like to fuck a girl while she is making out with my girl, or eating her pussy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like getting it from both ends, guys or girls involved.
I want a girl to go down on my man with me. I have never had a
girl eat my pussy, and I want to experiance it the way a woman
would... I wanna see my man fuck another womans ass while
she's eating my pussy... I want to see him fuck the living
loving... you know, out of another woman, period. I like
lots of attention, from the guys and the girls. I want to
be brought to climax orally, and then get bent over and fucked
from both ends.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, exibitionist

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of twoliving's responses

  • 51/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B