Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
truenopepe1 54 / M
"Bi married latino"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2018

To view all of
truenopepe1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view truenopepe1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,779 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,801,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kanataman
Alberta, Canada
GingerBeef
Alberta, Canada
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
ajbi21
Florida, United States
Squeekydeets
Alberta, Canada
Funguy1726
Alberta, Canada
SilverBear2018
Alberta, Canada
behr23
Alberta, Canada
Enioyeverymoment
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
truenopepe1 54/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I am a bimarried closeted guy, looking for the same in Calgary. Prefer men that are older than me, if heavy set a plus and hairy can be a plus too but not a big deal. Just looking to meet a buddy, not looking to jump from bed to bed. It is hard to communicate through here but you can try me at then at mail with.

My Ideal Person A married or simply bi closeted guy. Prefer mature, older than me, someone with a few extra pounds would be good, but not necessary. Masculine, mature. I am attracted to bears but not a must. I am just looking for a straight acting/looking masculine guy with whom I could sit down for a beer, or do other stuff eventually have some sex. Someone who is not looking to jump from bed to bed. I prefer someone intelligent who can carry a conversation, although not necessary if he is well educated would be good but not necessary.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of truenopepe1's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: