Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
touchtips 47 / M
"im real and interested"
Williston, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 31, 2018

To view all of
touchtips's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view touchtips's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,257 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,527,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tinymama329
North Dakota, United States
bamaboss2006
Alabama, United States
Sexfeen822
North Dakota, United States
jrald98
West Virginia, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
itsjustmeforu77
North Dakota, United States
Bimidwestcouple
North Dakota, United States
Hard7Sexx4U
Washington, United States
Luv2Phuk6969
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
touchtips 47/M
Williston, North Dakota
Introduction
Adventurous and outgoing individual with a love for life. Passionate about travel, food, and music. Always up for new experiences and meeting interesting people. Looking for someone who shares the same zest for life. Let’s explore together. Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going personality. When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 1 or 2 times a week. I like and dislike the bar scene when I'm involved in sexual encounters. Whatever sets the mood. I like my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom. I love sex, In the bedroom, I tend to like traditional, straight forward/kinky, & experimental/other sex. I will do one-on-one sex, but also have experience with others in the room.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Williston, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 6, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: