Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
toastymarmalade 44 / M
"Come and play"
Tokyo, Chiba, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 25, 2017

To view all of
toastymarmalade's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view toastymarmalade's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,396,560 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Amy19814
Nagano, Japan
lucille0405
Johor, Singapore
mio2525
Kanagawa, Japan
maki4545
Tokyo, Japan
likmendrink
British Columbia, Canada
nora1958
Tokyo, Japan
Wickedancara1213
Taiwan, Taiwan
Annebm30
Kanagawa, Japan
Kathy0303
Ha Noi, Vietnam
 
Status
toastymarmalade 44/M
Tokyo, Chiba , Japan
Standard members can contact
Introduction
So, I'm a well hung Scottish guy, looking for fun. I'm quite an active person and hate having nothing to do, it drives me crazy. That said being active doesn't mean hectic, I don't like rushing anything really. I'm quite outdoorsy, but don't think that means I'm not into a a Saturday afternoon watching a movie now and then, going to nice restaurants, cafes and bars with my friends, maybe after work in Shinjuku or somewhere or on a day off nearer my home. Maybe I've covered enough here for now, if you have any questions please ask. NO INDIVIDUAL OR INSTITUTION HAS MY PERMISSION TO USE MY PROFILE FOR ANY PURPOSE OTHER THAN THE USE OF THIS WEBSITE. ALL IMAGES BELONG TO ME AND HAVE TRACEABLE META DATA.

My Ideal Person Well I'm looking for a woman for some fun, one off or more regular. I don't have a particular type, but I'm not attracted to very thin women that much. Really for me it's more important to have some kind of sparky connection, something to draw my attention. Good conversation, a lightheartedness and ability to laugh. Age is not important to me,but I do have a tendency to like older women especially 40 - 45+ age range. I don't care if you're married.

I'd also like to meet couples or groups, I'm currently single but used to have a couples account on here way back. I really enjoy playing with couples either MMF or MFF, active participation or just being watched.
Photography is OK with me but there's an element of mutual trust involved, both parties can use a camera and share pictures later-obviously if I have any photographs of you they'll be treated sensitively and would only be used by me, I expect the same from anyone I meet that wants to document the encounter.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to fuck someone in a glass fronted room at work,
just lock the door and go at it hard. with managers and customers
all shocked and furious.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of toastymarmalade's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Tokyo, Chiba, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 5, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: ask me
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Japanese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: