Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tigertough_au 64 / M
"A New beginning"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2001

To view all of
tigertough_au's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tigertough_au's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,367 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,795,947 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jet466
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
btmslut4u
New South Wales, Australia
camlover58
New South Wales, Australia
rm_Watcher6248
New South Wales, Australia
rm_norak69
New South Wales, Australia
sabrejet2006
Victoria, Australia
hungrysnatch001
New South Wales, Australia
natcreed
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
tigertough_au 64/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I am a 48 yr old aussie guy,5'10 tall and about 90 kg. Still fit for an old guy and would like to meet a lady who is looking to be treated in a special way and is not afraid to show her feelings.I enjoy all sports, theatre,nice meals and good old fashioned romance. I am most at peace with the world when I can see or hear the water of the beach or lake. Love boating and would like to share that with you.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a lady interested in the romantic side of life who enjoys touching and being touched like a woman. I enjoy showing my emotions and love for a special person, like holding hands in public, a special cuddle.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of tigertough_au's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 12, 1960
Travels to: Broadbeach, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical/Health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None