Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
thedarkdirector 38 / M
"Tall Poly-amours nerd looking for fun."
Newport News, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2020

To view all of
thedarkdirector's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view thedarkdirector's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,372,973 Active Members!*
 
Status
thedarkdirector 38/M
Newport News, Virginia
Introduction
I'm 6'7" if you're into tall guys or need someone to help move furniture I'm your guy. :) I have been in a lifestyle for many years single and as a couple. I am happily married and we have a open relationship, we are allowed to play and meet new people with permission, but you must respect my primary relationship. We are comfortable but new at poly relationships, given enough time we could really be something. I am a true nerd at heart, I like to say I was a nerd way before it became cool! Personally I believe in everyone's freedom to be who they want and do what they want. Long as it doesn't hurt others, you have a friend in me.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Newport News, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: IT
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: