Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
texxxandxtina3 44 / 36 / C
"Fun young sexy interracial cpl"
Henderson, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2010

To view all of
texxxandxtina3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view texxxandxtina3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,160,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kentucky, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
texxxandxtina3 44/C
Henderson, North Carolina
Swing cpl, bi fem, fun to know
!!! WARNING !!! To: Any institutions and/or universities using this or any Adult FriendFimder site or its associated sites for projects- YOU DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action. we are a sexy, fun and young interracial couple that is actively looking for fun and excitement..she is very bi, he is very straight. We are into oral and penetrative sex...her more oral. We love to laugh and have fun with sex. We don't take ourselves very seriously. We are looking for fun loving people, women or cpls that are exciting and have a good sense of humor. We are definitely open to the possibility of a steady girlfriend. We love to have good sexy fun! We also love music,everything from rock to ...fav bands are tool, radiohead, system of a down, pink floyd, the beatles..also into jay z and some eminem..slaughterhouse...we love sports and the outdoors. Especially golf, football and basketball! If ur interested hit us up!

My Ideal Person Our ideal cpl, woman or women would be fun, sassy, sexy, uninhibited and intelligent. We don't discriminate on any level, personality trumps tits and ass anyday, however we really enjoy tits and ass...she's an ass freak...gotta nice ass..she'll love far as cpls go, pretty much the same..gotta have to fmf, mfmf, fm, and of course girl/girl....also, we arent opposed to a more serious relationship between her and a female..we would love a sisterwife or a steady playmate for her...she is truly bisexual and sees women as more than just another pussy to play with...people that play golf are also very attractive to I play a lot and she loves to watch

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting, Havent done most of thse but are intersted in learning more

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of texxxandxtina3's responses

  • 44/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Henderson, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 14, 1980 April 13, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue