Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
teekay1956 68 / M
"Analysis of Membership."
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2008

To view all of
teekay1956's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view teekay1956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,834,233 Active Members!*
teekay1956 68/M
Dubai, Dubai , United Arab Emirates
Back in the UK and looking for some quality company.
I am over 50. I adore the company of women . I love to go to nice places for dinner and fine wine. But the nicest place I like to go is to the mind of a partner. It is such a world of differing points of view and often, quite different to mine. It's a wonderful place to visit and just lend an ear to what is being said. You ladies are truly wonderful creatures. I have been around the world and have a wealth of experience. I know my way around a womans body and like to think I can tell what it is she enjoys. Whether it's sex or red wine. I look forward to getting to know more of you as time passes.[/COLOR] New guy in town. Married but not attached any longer. I am looking for a girlfriend who might want to share some time with me. Nothing heavy but it is important that I have a very healthy sex life so if we don't get the chemistry right, I don't want a sexless lia. I don't really want to look beyond good company and mutually satisfying friendship. Fun and frolics are the order of the day for me. I love fine wine. I enjoy the movies. I am daft about sport. I play golf. I like food. I like a laugh.[COLOR royalblue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person The girl I am looking for is one of the lads in general company and a naughty girl when we're alone.

At least I'm honest.

I do not want a wife.
I do not want problems, just a companion who gives as good as she gets.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
cars, queen, robert palmer, genesis, stones, who, amy,
david gray, Elton John

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I enter a kitchen and there's a woman working over the
table. I slowly walk towards her until I am able to touch
her. She remains stationary while i check her out thoroughly.
She's wearing a loose fitting summer dress. I lift
it over her back and remove her panties. I expose her breastsas
she holds on to the side of the table neither talking or protesting.
I enter her from behind and watch her breasts dance to the
rythmn of our shagging in a mirror placed on a wall to one
side. We both orgasm together. I back off, put her dress
back and walk out of the kitchen with out word ever spoken.
She has no idea who I was.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Food Play, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of teekay1956's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 14, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: