Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tazman022 55 / 53 / C
"Just looking, STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT US"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 17, 2008

To view all of
tazman022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tazman022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,854,853 Active Members!*
 
Status
tazman022 55/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Guys, thanks for the flirts, but please note the first line of the introduction. Nothing has changed.......here to keep touch with friends.
Introduction
Update 11/8/11. Mrs. has been on a break for a while, and will be for the forseeable future. She has given hubby the permission to play without her. Hi, we have been members for over a year now, and are enjoying every minute of our time on the site. Have already made some great friends, and look forward in finding more. The tire kicking days are over, as we began to play with another couple on New Years Eve 09. What a rush, and we both look forward in playing/learning more in the cumming year lol. Both have taken off some weight, and enjoying our new "freedom". Want to cum, and play?

My Ideal Person We are looking for friends first, and foremost. People whom we could call, and arrange to go out for a drink, or dinner. People whom we can freely discuss the possibility of this lifestyle. Then if we all like each other (there should be some type of chemistry)we could move on to the next phase.

Eventually we plan to explore areas we have not yet undertaken. If we decide that the chemistry is right we would like a "3rd" wheel (female), or couple to explore other options with. Let your imagination run wild with that one.

Be warned, wife is a squirter, so you could get wet.

We are not Ken, or Barbie. We lead very active lives, but don't show it as well as some people on HornyWife.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

D&B

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Paul Brandt, Brian Adams, Taylor Swift, Rush,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Love Hewitt. Beautiful, and well built. My wife
kids me that she is my "other love".

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tazman022's responses

Information
  • 55/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 4, 1968 April 18, 1971
Hometown: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: manager lab assistant
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses