Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tawnie138 52 / 36 / C
"Vegas 8/20. Where do we go for kink?"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 21, 2014

To view all of
tawnie138's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tawnie138's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,029 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
koteninch
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
2MATUREFREAKS
Illinois, United States
rm_EmeraldJ1
Illinois, United States
rm_JenMatt888
Illinois, United States
melrosecpl
Illinois, United States
allforfun251989
California, United States
ashme6969
Iowa, United States
illcurius2
Illinois, United States
Dirtyus2
Ohio, United States
 
Status
tawnie138 52/C
Chicago, Illinois
Vegas 8/20. Where to go for kinky fun?
Introduction
She is 5'4; works out 4 days a week, flat stomach, feminine, beautiful and strong. A flat stomach, fake tits that are amazing. She is submissive to him. She has a masters degree. She is curious about being with a woman. She prefers a woman who can be a little in charge. She does want her man to watch. He doesn't have to participate. He is 5'9", 205, shaved head, muscular, great legs, tatts on right arm with a pierced cock. He works out 4 days a week. He is her dom. He has a masters degree. He likes to watch her have fun. And talking in the 3rd per is quite strange NO single guys, thanks We have crazy schedules, so normal hours don't always work for us.

My Ideal Person NOT single guys. None. That means you. That witty line you were gonna type about being a different kind of single guy, you're not, see the former part of "single guy." Former means the first part. Got it, thanks, you're the best.

Ok-- Looking to explore swing clubs, parties, we really want to watch and be watched. She is open to meeting single woman solo, she wants friends who she can discuss her sex life with. We are open to meeting couples to watch and be watched. We are not ready to swap at this time. We are talking about threesomes, even foursomes, but we still have not decided what we can handle or what we want in our relationship.

Information
  • 52/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 27, 1971 July 24, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: self-employed self-employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long