Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
tands4plsur 52 / 53 / C
"We will be your huckleberry...."
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2014

To view all of
tands4plsur's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tands4plsur's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,568,965 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ownedcpl00
Virginia, United States
love2lick1114
Indiana, United States
WorshipMyAss1
Wisconsin, United States
htcouple7777
Maine, United States
CubanCutie2
Texas, United States
Goaler3052
New Jersey, United States
letstoplay87
Maryland, United States
plztouchme34
Maryland, United States
a1sxyc
Maryland, United States
 
Status
tands4plsur 52/C
Lancaster, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Bonjour, we have finally adjusted to this lifestyle and it has been fun thus far. We are an athletic, fit, fun, and active couple. We are a sexually unreserved/spontaneous couple interested in meeting another woman, man, or couple for adventurous times. We have run into our fair share of fakes on here but that was our learning curve. We are friends with many people out of state and that is fine. They are unable to make here or us there all of the time. For those of you who live close and say you can make it…..we will call your bluff on it. Therefore, please do not try to play the game. One liner emails will [B]NOT[/B] [/B]get you anywhere with us. [B]PLEASE HAVE SOMETHING TO TELL US[/B]. We are well educated and a good, intelligent, and fun conversation is the way to go with us. Having a sense of humor is a big plus for us and you. We are all on here for one thing and that is to have a good time. If your are not an outgoing per/couple then maybe you should find somewhere else to hang out (badda bing). We are an interracial couple and we already know that for some people on here that does not work for them. For those of you that it does we are: a full swap couple, single female/male swap, and voyeuristic. We like to roll play, be watched, watch others, and love the outdoors (public) sex. WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person Our Ideal Person/Couple We like for people to be disease & drug free, sexually uninhibited (open minded), fun, strong stamina, and considerate. People who are broad-minded and will sit back and enjoy this fantastic voyage of life we are on.

You must be able to have a picture(s) ready to open or send to us. No picture then we shall NOT reply to you. Do not ask to meet one of us alone if we are not comfortable with you. In due time that may happen but for now the answer will be….NO. If you are able to socially seduce us then the galaxy is the limit (not the sky).

Single/married females: She is looking for a girlfriend she is able to play with regularly. A woman who takes care of her body (do not have to be the Barbie type), sexy, and enjoys the soft gentle touch of hers. She likes for him to watch and then will take care of him later (tease). Hopefully you will be the woman who will help her/me out with this.

Information
  • 52/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 21, 1972 July 4, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either