Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
swingsbiatvv 68 / M
"bi mwm playing alone. bi sedona and travel to phx, parker"
in cottonwood, heade to phx 3/15 down 17 SWINGSBI on YAW WHO, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 14, 2015

To view all of
swingsbiatvv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view swingsbiatvv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,708,426 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Btmoralpro234
Arizona, United States
jeeperman692
Arizona, United States
rvrcouple711
California, United States
hookitup1970
Idaho, United States
0123Mee
New Jersey, United States
Easygoingncool
Arizona, United States
Schobrandy
Arizona, United States
s_man1260
Arizona, United States
couple4lust99
Illinois, United States
 
Status
swingsbiatvv 68/M
in cottonwood, heade to phx 3/15 down 17 SWINGSBI on YAW WHO, Arizona
CANT read e/m here. looking for fwb. live bi sedona, travel to phx, havasu, blythe, prescott and flag. SWINGSBI on the yay who SHANGRA LA
Introduction
SWINGSBI AT YA HELL Im an attractive bi mwm that enjoys fun cpls and hot singles for no strings safe fun, show low, phx and Prescott . Im told Im attractive, very active, and laid back like to have fun. I am usually on ya h oo as swingsbi so HMU. love goin to HEDO or any other clothing opt places. ridin my scooter, bike rallys

My Ideal Person someone that is comfy with them selves, not to serious,

Information
  • 68 / male
  • in cottonwood, heade to phx 3/15 down 17 SWINGSBI on YAW WHO, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 11, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: