Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sweetcravings42 50 / 51 / C
"Let’s meet and see the chemistry!"
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2011

To view all of
sweetcravings42's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweetcravings42's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,777,391 Active Members!*
 
Status
sweetcravings42 50/C
Medicine Hat, Alberta , Canada
Going to Club R on Sept 23!
Introduction
We enjoy meeting new people and if the chemistry is right we dont mind playing on first meet. We are into Full swap same room play. But that doesnt mean we rule out meeting and doing only soft swap. It is whatever you are comfortable with and the chemistry. We do travel. Looking forward to meeting new friends and playmates :) Downgrading from Gold as of April 2022.

My Ideal Person looking for women, and couples who we are compatible with and enjoy each others company

She loves to squirt!
Use of condoms and no drama is important to us.
personality is more important than body type

Information
  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 31, 1973 September 22, 1972
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Charmer Tease
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None