Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sweet_chocolate9 56 / F
"I like meeting new people all the time"
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 18, 2009

To view all of
sweet_chocolate9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sweet_chocolate9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,804,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Carolina, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
South Carolina, United States
sweet_chocolate9 56/F
Jacksonville, North Carolina
I love having my pussy eating like there is no tomorrow by a guy not females I'm straight not bi or a lesbian and if I decide to do a three-some it will be with two guys only guys and please don't ask if i have private pics because i don't have any and i'm not gonna put any on hear because i do respect my body i'm one of those girls who are concidered a lady in the streets but a freak in the bed so i don't show my body to any man and i will not except friend request from men without pics snd i will not except friend request from straight couples and bi males so don't waste your time to ask me because i will reject them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sweet_chocolate9's responses

  • 56 / female
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 5, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown