Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
superlobo61 61 / M
"agradable, buen aspecto, educado, caballeroso, divertido, muy discreto."
Morelos, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2012

To view all of
superlobo61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view superlobo61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,504 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alie1299
Nuevo León, Mexico
chicaculazo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
imgis02
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Casadaconganas5
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Miantz73
Estado de Mexico, México
VIVI8
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Dyani44
Distrito Federal, Mexico
cecy691001
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Lilidefuego
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
superlobo61 61/M
Morelos, Morelos , Mexico
Introduction
limpio,me encantan las mujeres y puede que la pasemos rico, que dices!!!!!! te animas? sin compromiso. y si hay quimica pues adelante, nunca se sabe.

My Ideal Person busco mujer sin complicaciones, limpia, educada, que le guste arreglarse, que le guste verse guapa y deseada, que se quiera divertir en un ambiente sano y le guste el sexo tanto como a mi y si hay algo mas, pues bienvenido. no estoy cerrado a una relacion mas estable, besos.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of superlobo61's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Morelos, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: ingeniero
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: