Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
supadick79 45 / M
"Plays well with others"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 5, 2006

To view all of
supadick79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view supadick79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,201 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,548,069 Active Members!*
supadick79 45/M
Memphis, Tennessee
2 women would be nice, any takers???
NSA NSA!!! If you know what these letters stand for then continue reading. I love to make a woman feel good, feel beautiful and sexy. I am very flexible when it comes to being dominate or submissive for the most part. I am very DDD and I would require you to be also. I LOVE to try to make women squirt even if they claim they can't. Here's a hint, most women can. I am also very oral and willing to bet i can make you run. Please try me!!! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person NO F****** GAY MEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am attracted to women who take care of themselves as I do. My ideal lady wouldn't mind giving me a handjob under the table at a restaurant but knows when to do it. Race had better not be an issue with you because it's not with me and if your mind is that simple to where something like skin color possibly prevents you reaching what might be the most thrilling experience of your life then push on you SHALLOW JACKASSES!!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well, I walk in the door of my home and I see all of these women
sprawled out on my living room floor. One just grabs me and
throws me in the mix. Before I know it I'm getting sucked
and fucked by 8 of the most beautiful women I can think of.
They never stop to let me rest or catch my breath. Just constant
riding, licking, fucking, sucking, cumming and a couple
more -ing words that I didn't say. When they let me go take a piss, all I hear is silence, but when I return there
is nothing. Not a trace that anyone but me was ever there.
The question was, did it really happen????????

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Cleanliness

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not Really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of supadick79's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Something that pays!
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: