Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sunshine9598 54 / F
"looking for good adult fun not attached or married! Don’t like drama. ** Can't respond to gold members **"
hattiesburg, Mississippi, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 6, 2005

To view all of
sunshine9598's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sunshine9598's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arkansas, United States
Alaska, United States
BAVARIA, Germany
Illinois, United States
Maryland, United States
Mississippi, United States
Mississippi, United States
Texas, United States
Georgia, United States
sunshine9598 54/F
hattiesburg, Mississippi
im a funloving per who like to have alot of fun. i am in search for new friends. i will send a face pic upon request. Please don't contact me if you haven't read the profile and fully understand it because you will not get a response! "Update" if you can't read and comprehend then please stay the fuck off my page no time for games!!!!!*** can't respond to gold members ***

My Ideal Person a honest, decent, tall man who knows how to treat a lady right. I need a man who dont mind doing nice things for a nice woman, a man whos finacially stable.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sunshine9598's responses

  • 54 / female
  • hattiesburg, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 21, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Doesn't matter
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: