Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
submurad69 38 / M
"My pain is caused by my Pleasure"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2016

To view all of
submurad69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view submurad69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,059,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Otago, New Zealand
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
mamelodi, South Africa
Sabah, Malaysia
California, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Tasmania, Australia
Victoria, Australia
submurad69 38/M
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
Hello! How is there Mood today? hey! Is it the perceptions of an ambiance cooked us this thoughts and driven us here, make me write this para, make your eyes wheel over looking for rhyme ? :-) Its like a same object being watched from sides. isnt it? you can me WAHID, I am 32 old, single and simple. Funny , little bit crazy ;), creeative, Avoid ego brain cheeky shit objects & Air polluter Hip-Hop, Pop, kinda noise :-D. Live at summer hill (inner west,sydney). dont do drinks neither ride on drugs. Do smoke niccotine thou :-P my street has been single for a while forgot, mialculate which day i saw reflection on my mirror, me soak in llyness and clinging with horning boredom. Surviving by music and its always on air unless i am in sleep mode :-) :-P.. Passion-Guitar. Listening this days "Faith no More" A perfect Circle, Tool, Avenged fold, Hed P.E, dust etc. eape to the mountain to breath,Unplugged and rest from being an actor. relaxing with TV serial. I work with Food industry. Love cooking. Future plan establish own cafe or restaurant. Origin Bangladeshi. finished study (Bachelor from Bangladesh, Masters from USQ, Sydney,AU), Wanted to study Classic Music but apearantly, realized that, the more we growing older, the heavyer we consume gravity / responsibility keep aiming at us prevent from the shape, our Light wanted to be :-O Looking here a Friend who like talk and laugh with or without rea, Common things in between can make us Buddys, would like to have conversation about anything (except politics and relegion) and drink coffee n laughe. How about be at Cienema on rainy day with pop corn and pork crackle. :-). thank you for read this, Have a wonderful .

My Ideal Person I Cast my shadow into your Oceanic eyes...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, sit on face

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of submurad69's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 16, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: chef
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Bangla
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: