Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
strippingcowboy9 30 / M
"Into chat, roleplay, fun, friends maybe some meet ups..."
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 14, 2013

To view all of
strippingcowboy9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view strippingcowboy9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,393,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Connecticut, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
District of Columbia, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
strippingcowboy9 30/M
Allentown, Pennsylvania
cannot see or respond to messages sometimes. into chat, roleplay, friends.

My Ideal Person anyone who wants to chat

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I’d like do a professional video where I masturbate
and shoot a big load for a hot female photographer

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I’d like be used and degraded by the women from sex and
the city

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of strippingcowboy9's responses

  • 30 / male
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: April 1, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Occupation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: