Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
stig326 49 / M
"UP for fun, nice genuine bloke!!!??? Warrington!!!"
Warrington, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2018

To view all of
stig326's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view stig326's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scorpio31102
Cheshire, United Kingdom
curiouscou282
Cheshire, United Kingdom
whatisl0ve
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Onyxia5
Manchester, United Kingdom
flirtyblonde0
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Numptyandbumpty
Cheshire, United Kingdom
BellaUk
Manchester, United Kingdom
masatmalang
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Potttsy3
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
stig326 49/M
Warrington, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Lifes to short! Get in touch???
Introduction
Genuine nice bloke, UP for a laugh and fun! Will try most things??? Safe and secure. Had quite a few experiences previously!?!? Would like more than just a "quickie"?!?! Local meets ideally? Im also a good cummer!!! One of a very few!!??!! Ps Im only into safe consensual stuff, but will try most things???

My Ideal Person Genuine people, not really looking to chat on here to long???
I'm genuine and seeking similar girls and couples!???
Looking for a relationship with the right people / person???

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Warrington, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Barista i.e. coffee
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: