Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ssbucks65 58 / M
"looking for a woman, friends, and more!!"
Lynn, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
ssbucks65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ssbucks65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,338 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,870,564 Active Members!*
 
Status
ssbucks65 58/M
Lynn, Massachusetts
kick me ssbucks65
Introduction
I hate drama, secrets and lies. I love foreplay!! I love the taste of a woman's pussy!! I like sex to last for hours!!! I am 5'11 a thin athletic body, 7.5 cut and shaved. I am a good looking guy, blue eyes and dimples. women, i love all types. sexuality is an attitude not a look.I am bi with a trans or men that are shorter than me, cut and shaved cock, smooth body. i dont like hair I am D&D free!!! I have a great sense of humor!!I drink beer and wine, and I smoke weed and cigarettes. I have never done any other drugs. If you like what you have read, please send me a message. I am for real and you be real too. love the bruins and patriots

My Ideal Person Sexually open minded woman or trans that like to have a drink and chill before sex. fun in and out of the bedroom. looking for a regular thing, long term with the right person.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ssbucks65's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Lynn, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 15, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: being normal
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: