Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
squirterhere 42 / F
"*No face, pic No reply*"
Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2010

To view all of
squirterhere's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view squirterhere's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,777,843 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
squirterhere 42/F
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Dirty-Dirty Bad-Bad
*No Cheaters. No Face Pic No Reply * Will update soon. Been a long time away.. Need someone to pay for my Gold Membership… Sure someone remembers me….giggle… Hi, Thnaks for checking me out. I am a fun and outgoing gal. Down to earth and responsible when needed but when it's time to be so but crazy playful with the rest of my time. I'm a SWF with a career and my own home, I have big hopes, dreams. Always making and meeting new goals. I love to fill my time with hula hooping, photography, nature, techno, dancing, movies, camping, skeet shooting, walking and huhhmm...Other things:} I been on this site for many years and have had some luck. I'm not looking to just play anymore. At this point I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I am bi and I do play with couples. I'm a huge Carolina Hurricanes Fan!!!! GO CANES!!! If you are a fan too that's a big plus and would be quick way to get my attention. Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Passion site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person You are independent!!! You are not cheating!!!

Please note I do not reply to one liner emails.
I am looking for out going men. Not quite shy types.

You are funny and outgoing.. You would rather get out in the world and have fun than to sit at home...However you know how nice a day spent inside can be.. You have direction in your life and shoot for the stars. You are funloving and light up a crowd. Your a go getter. Your great in bed and last but least of all your a Caniac!!
You like to spoil your lady rotten...
You know how to make a woman squirt (or willing to learn)....Your FUN to be around and make friends easily.

Hello to you!! I love the company of another woman. Love to look at your beauty, Love to touch your soft skin, To kiss those sweet lips and carress your sexy curves...Love to taste your body and explore endlessly..I'm in heaven with a lady on my side. Oh and Ladies I know how to make you squirt too!!!

  • 42 / female
  • Chapel Hill, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 30, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: