Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
spn693 49 / 41 / C
"interacial couples wants to try new things"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2012

To view all of
spn693's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spn693's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,861,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
d_and_jj_mixed
California, United States
rm_ammavasai08
Singapore, jurong
rm_jhameszz
Singapore, Singapore
YaWend
Singapore, Singapore
couple_mu
Riviere Noire, Mauritius
NSMT
north, Singapore
FRENLYSGCOUPLE
SINGAPORE, SINGAPORE
Kmkelly
Singapore, Singapore
4XtremePleasure
SIngapore, Singapore
 
Status
spn693 49/C
Singapore, , Singapore
Introduction
:Xwanna try new things that could spice up our sex lives we are new to this kind of website and would like to try out new things. for starting we would like or prefer to watch other couples in action and also would like being watched before we proceed to try exchange partners, etc.. so if there is any couples who are out there with similar thinking or wanting to try out something new, please do contact us.. We would love to get in "touch" :)

Information
  • 49/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1975 September 20, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Black