Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
spiro009 65 / M
"Lust auf Lust ?"
Bern, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2004

To view all of
spiro009's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view spiro009's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,455,149 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vixen541000
Texas, United States
JandK303
Colorado, United States
Austin_Milf
Texas, United States
Amanda66992
Pais Valenciano, Spain
Erdbeerperlwein
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
letifa
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
1hotMILF4u2
North Carolina, United States
wetcunte
Tanger, Morocco
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
spiro009 65/M
Bern, Bern , Switzerland
Introduction
Möchte mal wieder ein Naschkater sein und Dich umschmeicheln und Verwöhnen. Einen Schmetterling auf Deinen Bauch setzen und fühlen wie er auch in meinem Bauch erwacht.

My Ideal Person Möchte keine bestehende Bindung gefährden und dennoch habe ich Lust und Verlangen nach Dir.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of spiro009's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Bern, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Dipl. Wasserfachmann
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: German
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: