Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
soprano6984 39 / M
"I want cock right now! One cock will do multiple would be better, if you can drive I'll suck you the whole time I'm in your car or however many cocks are in the car. I do love pussy and i cant send or recieve messages"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 24, 2014

To view all of
soprano6984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soprano6984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,060,147 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2003MLC
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
itstimenow2012
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
breedlovenyc
Wisconsin, United States
Abriele
New Jersey, United States
FoxyyBrunette
Oregon, United States
Ghalie3
Ontario, Canada
kiracielle
Ontario, Canada
Justaguy416TO
Ontario, Canada
Pink_Orchid24
Alabama, United States
 
Status
soprano6984 39/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Who is up and would like me to come by that's close to parkdale (king and dufferin)
Introduction
I'm horny and want cum! Men or women or both. I want it all and you can have mine anyway and anywhere! I'll be waiting.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 14, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: meet me and ill tell you
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: