Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
soloskier43 54 / M
"Bi Curious - Finally in St Pete - Seeking friends and fun in the sun!"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
soloskier43's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view soloskier43's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,204,365 Active Members!*
soloskier43 54/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Standards can contact me
Just relocated to St Pete (3/2022) looking for friends and fun times. Professional Athletic male - divorced and looking to experiment with singles (M/F) or couples. Also looking for others who enjoy being nude and into exhibitionism. If you have a pool or boat to hang nude in or around let's chat. I'll bring the cocktails! Enjoy giving great full body nude massage as well, live alone now and can always host. I won't respond to flirts, chats, or messages without a face pic.

My Ideal Person Someone between the age of 18 and 55 - has similar interest as I do and enjoy doing fun things. Pretty open and laid back here. Not interested in people that are overweight or smoke.

  • 54 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 16, 1969
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: