Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
solo_par 58 / 57 / C
"para conocer por camara sin descartar real"
Madrid, Spain
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: January 19, 2013

To view all of
solo_par's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view solo_par's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,573,899 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Auckland, New Zealand
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
California, United States
Texas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Cataluna, España
solo_par 58/C
Madrid, Madrid , Spain
i love masturbated for married woman
para conocer por camara somos hetero los dos no buscamos hombres solos

My Ideal Person sinceridad, atrevimiento y que de lo que busca

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of solo_par's responses

  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A