Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
sobrecarga_969 44 / M
"Hola, me Gustaría Conocerte"
Puebla, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2013

To view all of
sobrecarga_969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sobrecarga_969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,973 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,437,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Colima, México
Sonora, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Queretaro de Arteaga, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
sobrecarga_969 44/M
Puebla, Puebla , Mexico
Alfredo, originario del D.F. Sexo: Masculino Ubicación: Puebla, Pue. México Estado de relaciones: Soltero Idiomas: Español, English, Français Origen étnico: Hispano Religión: Católico Orientación sexual: Heterosexual Gustos Musicales: Rock, Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Classic Heavy, Thrash Metal, Speed Metal, Death Metal, Black Metal, Grind, White Metal, Christian Metal, etc

My Ideal Person Que sea Coqueta, Traviesa, Inteligente, Sexy, Tierna, Erótica, Soñadora, Divertida, Seductora,Creativa, Atrevida, Extrovertida, Independiente, Segura de sí misma.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sobrecarga_969's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Puebla, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: