Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
snowleopardpaw 37 / M
"Normal fit guy looking to have a bit of fun; and possibly try a few new things..."
Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2016

To view all of
snowleopardpaw's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snowleopardpaw's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PeteHorny21
Cheshire, United Kingdom
wetnhorny1965
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Bi4bi699
Cheshire, United Kingdom
sexybex1982
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Cheshirenewbies
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Inneedofthis
Herefordshire, United Kingdom
GnGexperimentle
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Oli2296
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Alex739273
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
snowleopardpaw 37/M
Chester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I exercise, love life and adventure. Really turned on by slightly older sassy women and also by the thought of deep-throating a beautiful cock... naughty me

My Ideal Person Not looking for a relationship, totally discreet, adventurous. D+D free and good hygiene is essential; I hold myself to the same standard
Women: intelligent, 18-50ish, good sense of humour and obviously with a slightly naughty side! I find so many different shapes/sizes/personalities attractive I won't be too prescriptive.
Men: 18-40ish (sorry guys generally not turned on by older men), athletic figure with not excessive amounts of body hair and a lovely smooth phallus A nice friendly personality is a must. I'm rather a laid back amicable fellow!
Please look at my pics and comment, it's such a turn on and I will be sure to answer any messages. Thanks!

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 18, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Security
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: