Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
smokinggun1981 43 / M
""
Singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 13, 2008

To view all of
smokinggun1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of HornyWife?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokinggun1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,390 Active Members!*
Friends Network
teacherjudy
Online NOW!
Taiwan, Taiwan
shijialim228
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
CallMeAyla
SG, Singapore
WuQY
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Sam1167aa
Tin Shui Wai, Hong Kong
cherrytrix2
Singapore, Singapore
rm_N4FF
Singapore, *
sgcindy
Singapore, Singapore
phine222
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
smokinggun1981 43/M
Singapore, Toa Payoh , Singapore
Searching... ^^
Introduction
Mild/ Intense. Tame/ Wild.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my boss on her table after work.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Stockings, Lingerie

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None, everyone is their own star celebrity ^^

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smokinggun1981's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Full time paper pusher, part time sex addict. ^^
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: